The Town has started the process of re-opening facilities after the provincial government announced Stage 2 of the relaunch. The Municipal Centre is now open to the public (Council Chamber remains closed) with restrictions and safety protocols in place to maintain the health, safety & well-being of our patrons and staff. Learn more about... Read More

  • Election

Official list of Candidates for the 2017 election

September 18, 2017


The following official nominations for the Town of Okotoks 2017 Municipal Election have been received : 

Office of Mayor:
Fischer, Carrie
Robertson, Bill

Office of Councillor:
Burton, Dale
Christophers, Florence
Coskey, Kenneth Neal
Enman, Melody
Heemeryck, Ken
Hutchison, Shari
Krsa, Jesse
Neal, Karen
Onerheim, Daniel
Palmer, Trellis
Proctor, Dan
Rockley, Matt
Sands, Edward
Schlosser, Laura
Stieben, Glenn
Thorn, Tanya
Watkins, Nicole
Watrin, Ray

Learn more