We are auditing Okotoks.ca to identify how the site is performing.  Please give us your feedback!

Council Expense Reports

Expense claims are posted for each member of Council on a quarterly basis as per the Elected Officials Remuneration and Expense Reimbursement Policy.

This Policy also outlines eligible expenses and the process for Council member’s expense reimbursement.

Expense Reports for 2019
Councillor Florence Christophers
Councillor Ken Heemeryck
Councillor Matt Rockley
Councillor Tanya Thorn
Expense Report for 2017