All Town-managed facilities are currently closed, including front counter, and in-person services. Our priority is the health, safety & well-being of our patrons and staff. Learn more about the Town’s response to COVID-19 and the... Read More

Community Events Calendar

August 2020

Sayer, Natasha
Picnic at the Piano with Natasha Sayer
403.938.3204
Wednesday, August 19, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Okotoks ChiliFest
Elizabeth Street and Elk Avenue
403-938-8950
Saturday, August 22, 11:00am to 4:00pm
,

Multiday Events

Youth Week Day 5: Youth Voices - Sharing your lock down stories
Sunday, May 5, 9:00am to Wednesday, Sep 30, 5:00pm
The Liberation of Allied Prisoners of War Virtual Exhibit
403-938-8969
Thursday, Apr 9, 10:00am to Thursday, Dec 31, 5:00pm
The 75th Anniversary of VE Day Virtual Exhibit
403-938-8969
Friday, May 8, 10:00am to Saturday, Aug 15, 5:30pm
Okotoks Lower School Virtual Exhibit
403-938-8969
Saturday, May 23, 10:00am to Monday, Aug 31, 5:00pm