Community Events Calendar

July 2020

Canada Day Celebration
403-938-8954
Wednesday, July 1, 9:30am
Preschool Toddler Art
Toddle Down to the Art Gallery
403-938-3204
Saturday, July 11, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Picnic at the Piano with Jordan Middleton
403.938.3204
Wednesday, July 15, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Scavenger Hunt at the Museum
403-938-8969
Saturday, July 18, 10:00am to 5:00pm
Taste of Okotoks
Elizabeth Street
(403)-938-8950
Saturday, July 18, 11:00am to 4:00pm
Up in the Attic: Preschool Playtime
403-938-8969
Friday, July 24, 10:00am to 10:30am
Okotoks Cemetery
Cemetery Walking Tour
30 Westland Street
403-938-8969
Saturday, July 25, 2:00pm

Multiday Events

The Roaring Twenties
403-938-8969
Saturday, Jan 11, 10:00am to Monday, Dec 21, 5:00pm
The Okotoks Lower School
403-938-8969
Monday, Mar 2, 10:00am to Sunday, Aug 30, 5:00pm
75th Anniversary of VE Day
403-938-8969
Friday, May 8, 10:00am to Saturday, Aug 1, 5:00pm
From Field to Fork
403-938-8969
Saturday, Jun 27, 10:00am to Saturday, Nov 14, 5:00pm
Playtime -Inside a Child's Bedroom
403-938-8969
Saturday, Jun 27, 10:00am to Monday, Dec 21, 5:00pm
Nooks & Crannies Festival
403-938-3204
Saturday, Jun 27, 11:00am to Saturday, Jul 18, 2:30pm