Community Events Calendar

May 2020

Sheep River Valley Clean Up
[CANCELLED] Community & River Valley Clean-up and Tree Planting
Sheep River Park picnic shelter is located next to the Sheep River Park Lion's Campground and beside the Sheep River playground.
403-938-8058
Saturday, May 2, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Purple in the Park Fundraising Gala for Rowan House Society
128-5 Ave W, High River, AB T1V 1M3
403-306-6405
Friday, May 8, 5:30pm
Up in the Attic Preschool Playtime
403-938-8969
Thursday, May 14, 10:00am to 10:30am
Pianist Sheldon Zandboer
Picnic at the Piano with Sheldon Zandboer
403.938.3204
Wednesday, May 20, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Baby Art Tour & Tummy Time
403-938-3204
Thursday, May 21, 10:00am to 11:00am
Okotoks Kite Festival
Kite Festival
corner of 32 St. and North Railway St.across from Seaman Stadium
403-938-8950
Sunday, May 24, 11:00am to 4:00pm

Multiday Events

The Roaring Twenties
403-938-8969
Saturday, Jan 11, 10:00am to Monday, Dec 21, 5:00pm
Galapagos | Gary McMillan
403-938-3204
Saturday, Feb 29, 10:00am to Friday, May 1, 5:00pm
The Okotoks Lower School
403-938-8969
Monday, Mar 2, 10:00am to Sunday, Aug 30, 5:00pm
[CANCELLED] The Animal Responded | TREX | Philip Kanwischer
403-938-3204
Wednesday, Apr 8, 10:00am to Friday, May 1, 5:00pm
[CANCELLED] Dewdney Players: One Act Plays
403.938.3204
Thursday, Apr 23, 7:30pm to Saturday, May 2, 7:30pm
[CANCELLED] Dewdney Players: One Act Plays
403.938.3204
Friday, Apr 24, 7:30pm to Sunday, May 3, 7:30pm
[CANCELLED] Dewdney Players: One Act Plays
403.938.3204
Saturday, Apr 25, 7:30pm to Monday, May 4, 7:30pm
75th Anniversary of VE Day
403-938-8969
Friday, May 8, 10:00am to Saturday, Aug 1, 5:00pm