Community Events Calendar

October 2018

Municipal Planning Commission Meeting
Municipal Centre in Council Chamber
Thursday, October 18, 7:00pm
Guided Tours of the 'Salute to our Veterans' Wall
403-938-8969
Saturday, October 20, 10:00am to 11:00am
Monsters Drawings Art
Monsters & Magic
403-938-3204
Saturday, October 20, 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Okotober Food Fest
403-938-8950
Saturday, October 20, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
150 Blood Donors Needed
300 Woodgate Road
(000)-000-0000
Wednesday, October 24, 3:00pm
Halloween Toddle Down to the Art Gallery
Halloween Toddle Down to the Art Gallery!
403-938-3204
Friday, October 26, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tubas For Cuba - Halloween Movie Fundraiser
100 Stockton Ave
4039992961
Friday, October 26, 3:30pm
Enchanted Okotoks
7808626306
Saturday, October 27, 10:00am
Halloween Fall Fest
587-225-5161
Wednesday, October 31, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Multiday Events

Map of Fallen Soldiers
Okotoks and World War I
403.938.8969
Tuesday, Jan 9, 10:00am to Friday, Nov 30, 5:00pm
Okotoks Museum & Archives
The Sheep River Valley
403-938-8969
Sunday, Jul 1, 10:00am to Saturday, Nov 10, 5:00pm
The Dirty Thirties
403-938-8969
Saturday, Sep 8, 10:00am to Saturday, Nov 10, 5:00pm
Rain, Steam and Speed | Joy Munt
403-938-3204
Saturday, Sep 8, 10:00am to Saturday, Nov 10, 5:00pm
Sitting person grows a whale and a sailboat out the top of their head.
Pretend It's Just a Hat | Alysse Bowd
403-938-3204
Saturday, Sep 8, 10:00am to Saturday, Nov 10, 5:00pm
ghost
Ghost Tours
403-938-3204
Friday, Oct 26, 6:00pm to Saturday, Oct 27, 9:00pm