We are auditing Okotoks.ca to identify how the site is performing.  Please give us your feedback!

Community Events Calendar

December 2019

Holiday Ornament Ashley Gaboury
Holiday Bauble Ornaments & Hot Chocolate Bar
(403)-938-3204
Saturday, December 7, 10:00am to 11:30am
Foothills Music Society Winter Concert
St. Raphael Theatre Holy Trinity Academy 338th Avenue and 32nd Street North
(000)-000-0000
Sunday, December 8, 2:00pm
Foothills Music Society Winter Concert
338072 32 St E RR 2, Okotoks, AB
403-804-0916
Sunday, December 8, 2:00pm
Skate with Santa
(403)-938-8954
Sunday, December 8, 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Holiday Train
Along Dagget Street between Northridge Drive and Veterans Way
(000)-000-0000
Tuesday, December 10, 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Okotoks Food Bank Christmas Concert Night #1
28 Westland Road
(000)-000-0000
Tuesday, December 10, 7:00pm
,
Okotoks Food Bank Christmas Concert Night #2
28 Westland Road
(000)-000-0000
Wednesday, December 11, 7:00pm
Refining Success
62 Fisher Place, Okotoks, AB
(403)-660-3648
Thursday, December 12, 7:30am
Wild Winter Wreath Workshop
31-2255 Drive West DeWinton Alberta
4039381835
Saturday, December 14, 11:00am
Living Nativity
338060 32 Street Okotoks, AB
403 540 2733
Saturday, December 14, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Spiritus Christmas
145 Macleod Trail SW High River T1V 1M6
403 652 2895
Saturday, December 14, 7:30pm
Charity Check Stop
403.995.6302
Wednesday, December 18, 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Multiday Events

Toy elves sitting on a fireplace mantel
A Heritage Christmas
403-938-8969
Friday, Nov 15, 10:00am to Saturday, Dec 21, 5:00pm
Tree of Warmth
Spirit of Christmas & The Tree of Warmth
403-938-3204
Friday, Nov 15, 5:00pm to Saturday, Dec 21, 5:00pm
The Gingerbread Station
403-938-3204
Friday, Nov 15, 5:00pm to Saturday, Dec 21, 5:00pm
Avenue of Trees and Photos with Santa
(403)-995-5400
Saturday, Nov 16, 9:00am to Saturday, Dec 14, 3:00pm
Christmas in the Country Art Sale - Extended!
282027 144 St. West Foothills AB T1S 0Y4
4039313633
Tuesday, Nov 26, 10:00am to Saturday, Dec 21, 4:00pm
Goodger Pink Family Theatre: The Fellowship of the Swing
403.938.3204
Saturday, Nov 30, 11:00am to Sunday, Dec 8, 2:00pm
Goodger Pink Family Theatre: The Fellowship of the Swing
403.938.3204
Friday, Dec 6, 11:00am to Saturday, Dec 14, 2:00pm
Goodger Pink Family Theatre: The Fellowship of the Swing
403.938.3204
Saturday, Dec 7, 11:00am to Sunday, Dec 15, 2:00pm
PMI ACP Certification Training Course in Riyadh
Riyadh
(988)-614-0602
Wednesday, Dec 18, 8:00am to Friday, Dec 20, 5:00pm