Community Events Calendar

June 2019

Strong Voices Together Conference
100 Southbank Rd, Okotoks
403-995-2773
Friday, June 21, 8:00am to 4:00pm
Commercial Vehicle Information Event
256 Don Seaman Way
(000)-000-0000
Friday, June 21, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Elizabeth St Improv presents... Live In Studio!
#102 21 Elizabeth Street, Okotoks, AB
5877079172
Friday, June 21, 7:30pm
Musical Birds: Mixed Media with Terra Simieritsch
282027 144 St. West Foothills AB T1S 0Y4
403-931-3633
Saturday, June 22, 10:00am to 5:00pm
BuskersFest 2014 (photo courtesy of the Eagle 100.9)
Okotoks BuskersFest & Artisan Market
Along Elizabeth and North Railway Street
Saturday, June 22, 11:00am to 4:00pm
Horse Drawing
HORSES of course!
(000)-000-0000
Saturday, June 22, 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Pesticide Free Yards
beside the Okotoks Public Library on Riverside Drive
403-995-2798
Sunday, June 23, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Square Dance Rocks
520-27 Avenue NE, Calgary
(000)-000-0000
Tuesday, June 25, 6:30pm
Kenna Burmia
Picnic at the Piano with Kenna Burima
Olde Towne Plaza
403.938.3204
Wednesday, June 26, 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Horse Drawing
HORSES of course!
(000)-000-0000
Saturday, June 29, 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Multiday Events

We Made Our Own Fun Okotoks Museum and Archives
We Made Our Own Fun
(000)-000-0000
Saturday, Jan 12, 10:00am to Saturday, Jun 22, 5:00pm
Green Living Workshop Series
403-995-6316
Wednesday, Jan 16 (All day) to Tuesday, Dec 31 (All day)
Okotoks Upper School 1913
The Okotoks Upper School
(000)-000-0000
Saturday, Mar 2, 10:00am to Friday, Aug 30, 5:00pm
75th Anniversary of D-Day and the Battle of Normandy
403-938-8969
Thursday, Jun 6, 10:00am to Friday, Aug 30, 5:00pm
Nooks & Crannies Festival
Saturday, Jun 22, 11:00am to Sunday, Aug 25, 12:30pm