Community Events Calendar

February 2019

Okotoks Youth Book Club
4039956770
Friday, February 22, 4:00pm
Toddlers in Art Gallery
Toddle Down to the Art Gallery!
(403)938-3204
Saturday, February 23, 10:00am to 12:00pm
Mom kissing todller
TLC Parenting for Toddlers
11 Cimarron Common, Okotoks Alberta
403-995-2626
Monday, February 25, 10:00am to 11:30am
MCG Career Expo Bootcamp 2019
403-601-2660
Thursday, February 28, 9:00am to 4:00pm
Museum Attic Playhouse
Up in the Attic: Pre-School Playtime
403-938-3204
Thursday, February 28, 10:00am to 10:30am
Social Media Business Series Boot Camp - Building Engagement in Your Community
14 McRae Street, Okotoks, AB Community Futures Highwood Board Room
4403-995-4151
Thursday, February 28, 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Multiday Events

Pushing Boundaries with Art, Nature & History: An Indefinite Arts Residency
282027 144 Street West Foothills AB T1S 0Y4
403-931-3633
Saturday, Jan 12, 10:00am to Saturday, Feb 23, 4:00pm
We Made Our Own Fun Okotoks Museum and Archives
We Made Our Own Fun
(000)-000-0000
Saturday, Jan 12, 10:00am to Saturday, Jun 22, 5:00pm
Katherine Carr Doug Carr Okotoks Museum & Archives
Love Stories
(000)-000-0000
Saturday, Jan 12, 10:00am to Saturday, Jun 1, 5:00pm
Morrison Headstone Okotoks Museum & Archives
Headstones, Hymnbooks and Burial Traditions
(000)-000-0000
Saturday, Jan 12, 10:00am to Wednesday, Apr 17, 5:00pm
In Conversation with Utopia | Samantha Charette
403-938-3204
Saturday, Jan 12, 1:00pm to Friday, Feb 22, 5:00pm
Paper cut out of a little girl with a cow
Paper Dolls | Pat Grayston
403-938-3204
Saturday, Jan 12, 1:00pm to Friday, Feb 22, 5:00pm
Hot Chocolate Festival
7808626306
Thursday, Feb 14, 10:00am to Sunday, Feb 24, 9:00pm
Rogers Hometown Hockey Week
Downtown Okotoks
(403)-938-8950
Monday, Feb 18, 9:30am to Sunday, Feb 24, 8:00pm
Rogers Hometown Hockey
(000)-000-0000
Saturday, Feb 23, 7:45am to Sunday, Feb 24, 10:00pm
O Canada Hockey Art Show
33 Elma Street
(403) 917 1445
Saturday, Feb 23, 11:00am to Tuesday, Mar 26, 5:00pm